Candidates in Conversation


October 1, 9:00 am to November 3, 7:30 pm | See zoom link

Short Description: Oberlin Community Candidates Night 2020 is a series of conversations recorded with Zoom. Watch from the comfort of your home or other location of your choosing! Videos available Oct. 1 on YouTube.

Extended Description: Links to the recorded conversations on YouTube are on the OCCN Facebook page and League of Women Voters Oberlin Area website. Videos can be viewed on Oberlin Cable Co-op community channel beginning Oct. 11. Playback schedule: Sunday, Oct. 11 – 10:00 am Wednesday, Oct. 14 – 1 pm Sunday, Oct. 18 – 10:00 am Wednesday, Oct. 21 – 1:00 pm Sunday, Oct. 25 – 10:00 am Wednesday, Oct. 28 – 1:00 pm Sunday, Nov. 1 – 10:00 am

Announcement or Event: Announcement

Post Type: Presentation

Contact: aricker@oberlin.edu | 440-775-4582 | https://www.facebook.com/OberlinCCN

Sponsored by: Oberlin Community Candidates Night: a nonpartisan organization

Video links

Google Calendar Facebook logo Twitter logo

Related events


Elisha Gray: Oberlin Inventor and Electric Music Pioneer
Elisha Gray: Oberlin Inventor and Electric Music Pioneer

Tuesday December 8, 7:15 pm

View event
A Closer Look: Severin Roesen & Thomas Satterwhite Noble
A Closer Look: Severin Roesen & Thomas Satterwhite Noble

Thursday November 19, 3:00 pm

View event
AMAM Behind the Scenes: Allen Augmented Reality (AAR)
AMAM Behind the Scenes: Allen Augmented Reality (AAR)

Thursday November 12, 3:00 pm

View event
An Evening with Erica Armstrong Dunbar
An Evening with Erica Armstrong Dunbar

Saturday November 7, 7:00 pm

View event